Survey Says…….

15Apr08

Please take a minute and take Sudds’ Survey. It’s actually an honest poll to see if anyone believes the Army Engine Plant will succeed. You will remain anonymous.

If nothing else, it will keep him off the streets. People with MBA’s just love surveys.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=Ee1ewa4mEpi9FA1HCudJuQ_3d_3d

6 Responses to “Survey Says…….”

  1. 1 sudds

    Umm… thanks?!?!?

    PS… just an FYI folks… responses are completely anonymous (or I should say that if the website does collect your info… I have NO idea on how to acces it)!!!

  2. 2 sudds

    Results as of 04/16/2008 (10:38am):

    Woohoo… my taxes MIGHT actually go down 43.8%
    Huh… they might start, but never actually get it done 12.5%
    What… I’m guessing that ground is never broken 37.5%
    LOL… this is the last we hear of these guys 6.3%

    total answers to question: 16

  3. 3 sudds

    Wow… statistically speaking… half this town is certifiably insane: (LOL)

    1. How do you rate Hollywood East/Area 51’s chances of actually completing the necessary remediation work at Stratford Point and getting their studio built???

    Woohoo… my taxes MIGHT actually go down 50.0%
    Huh… they might start, but never actually get it done 10.0%
    What… I’m guessing that ground is never broken 35.0%
    LOL… this is the last we hear of these guys 5.0%
    total answers to question: 20

  4. 4 sudds

    Because I’m bored at work today…

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Woohoo… my taxes MIGHT actually go down 47.8%
    Huh… they might start, but never actually get it done 13.0%
    What… I’m guessing that ground is never broken 34.8%
    LOL… this is the last we hear of these guys 4.3%
    total answers to question: 23

  5. 5 jezebel282

    Sudds,

    In interesting bit of news; I recently spoke with Lt. Col Jim Neale (ret). He was the first one in charge of doing something with the SAEP. I thought he would like to know.

    His comment: “They JUST sold it? After all these years? What the $#$* have they been doing?”

    Then he fainted when I read the list of 33 people who had been fired in the last 27 months.

  6. 6 1george1

    I did not have a choice for NONE of the ABOVE.

    My choice is these guys are lookin to steal from the Town.


Leave a Reply

